ECMS Event

ECMS Navigation

Register

Schedule

Every week on Tuesday, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

June 2024

Course 6 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Process Renewal
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

July

Course 7 of 8 – New Subcontractor E- PreQualification Application
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 8 of 8 – How to Develop Your Indirect Cost Rate a.k.a Overhead Rate
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 1 of 8 – Business Partner Registration
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 2 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Package Process
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 3 of 8 – Contractor Pre-Qualification Process
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

August 2024

Course 4 of 8 – ECMS for Consultants
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 5 of 8 – ECMS Contractors
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 6 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Process Renewal
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 7 of 8 – New Subcontractor E- PreQualification Application
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

September 2024

Course 8 of 8 – How to Develop Your Indirect Cost Rate a.k.a Overhead Rate
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 1 of 8 – Business Partner Registration
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 2 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Package Process
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 3 of 8 – Contractor Pre-Qualification Process
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

October 2024

Course 4 of 8 – ECMS for Consultants
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 5 of 8 – ECMS Contractors
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 6 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Process Renewal
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 7 of 8 – New Subcontractor E- PreQualification Application
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 8 of 8 – How to Develop Your Indirect Cost Rate a.k.a Overhead Rate
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

November 2024

Course 1 of 8 – Business Partner Registration
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 2 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Package Process
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 3 of 8 – Contractor Pre-Qualification Process
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 4 of 8 – ECMS for Consultants
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 5 of 8 – ECMS Contractors
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 6 of 8 – Consultant Qualification Process Renewal
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

Course 7 of 8 – New Subcontractor E- PreQualification Application
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 11:00 AM

ProRank and Supportive Services

ProRank Workforce Development Series

Register

Schedule

Every week on Wednesday, 6:00 PM EDT

Construction Management Series

Blueprint Reading – Wednesday July 3, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Cost Estimating – Wednesday July 10, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Project Management – Wednesday July 17, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Field Operations – Wednesday July 24, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Contractor Business Planning – Wednesday July 31, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Construction Workforce Development Series

Teamwork – Wednesday August 7, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Following Directions – Wednesday August 14, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Following Plans & Schedules – Wednesday August 21, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Problem Solving and Decision Making – Wednesday August 28, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Working with Tools and Technology – Wednesday September 4, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Checking, Examining, and Recording – Wednesday September 11, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Craftsmanship – Wednesday September 18, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Building and Construction Design – Wednesday September 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Material Resources – Wednesday October 2, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Regulations and Quality Assurance – Wednesday October 9, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Health and Safety – Wednesday October 16, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Construction of Heavy/Highway and Civil Structures – Wednesday October 23, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Site Preparation – Wednesday October 30, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Heavy Equipment Operations – Wednesday November 6, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Materials and Installation – Wednesday November 13, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Traffic Control – Wednesday November 20, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Client and Stakeholder Focus – Wednesday November 27, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Engineering Workforce Development Series

Client and Stakeholder Focus – Wednesday December 4, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Planning and Organizing – Wednesday December 11, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EST